Honorary Co-Chairs of the Board

George Shirley

Gloria Lawlah

Suzanne DePasse

Jeff Majors


Chairman of the Board

Pamela T. Simonson, Chairperson


Gala Committee Members

Denyce Graves

Obie Patterson

June Dillard, Esq

Rhonda Dallas

Joseph Joubert


Advisory Committee

Angela M. Brown

Dan Christina

Dr. Gerald Deas

Jacquie Gales Webb

Solomon Howard

Samantha McElhaney Johns

Jacqueline Wilson Lucas

Joi Morgan

Bonita V. White

Alana C. Hackshaw, Ph. D

Board Members

J. Joy Matthews Alford*

Eric Conway

Willette Klausner*

Gloria Lawlah

Jeff Majors

Geneva Mays

Briding Newell*

N’Kenge Paucuar

Gwen Richards

Issachah Savage

Angela Renée Simpson

Ciara S. Simonson*

George Shirley

Patricia Sluby

Ra Sylver*

Ellen Wiggins*

Darnell Wise-Lightbourne

Everett Williams


*Charter Board Member



General Counsel

John F. Pressley, Esq.

CFC #36258



Post Office Box 44954

Fort Washington,  Maryland 20749



Contact CAAPA Today.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

CAAPA’s unique charity banner above takes supporters like you of CAAPA directly to Click on this banner to support CAAPA by ordering your products from Amazon as you always have without any change in price from normal Amazon’s website. It’s the easiest way for customers like you to support your charity.